You are here

Notice of New Advisory Committee Members

Friday, November 3, 2023


Pursuant to the United States Court of International Trade’s posting on August 4, 2023, of a notice regarding the opportunity to apply to join the Court’s Rules Advisory Committee, we are pleased to announce that Chief Judge Mark A. Barnett has appointed the following nine new members to the Committee (in alphabetical order):  

Sosun Bae
U.S. Department of Justice

Jill A. Cramer
Mowry & Grimson, PLLC

Emma Hunter
U.S. Department of Commerce

Tamari J. Lagvilava
U.S. Customs and Border Protection

Luke Mathers
U.S. Department of Justice

Joshua R. Morey
Kelley Drye & Warren LLP

Richard F. O’Neill
Neville Peterson LLP

R. Will Planert
Morris, Manning & Martin, LLP

Devin S. Sikes
Akin Gump Strauss Hauer & Feld LLP

We thank everyone who expressed interest in the work of the Advisory Committee.  A complete list of Committee members can be found under the ‘Rules and Forms’ tab on the Court’s website: